DHARMA TALKS

If you'd like to make a donation, click here.

 

2020-08-02: Mountains and Waters Sutra

Aug. 02, 2020

Dharma Talk by Myo-On Susan Hagler on Sunday, August 2, 2020.

2020-07-26: Self-fulfillment Samadhi as Sangha-fulfillment Samadhi

Aug. 02, 2020

Dharma Talk by Sosan Theresa Flynn on Sunday, July 26, 2020.

2020-07-19: “The Five Remembrances and This Time” by Shodo Spring

Jul. 25, 2020

Dharma Talk by Shodo Spring on Sunday, July 19, 2020.

2020-07-17: “Sessing Dharma Talk #6 Your Singing and Dancing is the Voice of Dharma” by Sosan

Jul. 18, 2020

Dharma Talk by Sosan Theresa Flynn on Friday, July 17, 2020.

2020-07-16: “Sesshin Guided Meditation #3 (Tara Brach RAIN)” by Sosan

Jul. 18, 2020

Guided meditation by Sosan Theresa Flynn on Thursday, July 16, 2020.

2020-07-16: “Sesshin Dharma Talk #5 The Gate of the Oneness of Cause and Effect is Opened Song of Zazen by Hakuin and Baizhang’s Fox”

Jul. 18, 2020

Dharma Talk by Sosan Theresa Flynn on Thursday, July 16, 2020.

2020-07-15: “Sesshin Guided Meditation #2 on Our Deepest Longing of the Heart (Tara Brach RAIN)” by Sosan

Jul. 18, 2020

Guided meditation by Sosan Theresa Flynn on Wednesday, July 15, 2020.

2020-07-15: “Sesshin Guided Meditation #1 on Getting in Touch with Our Longing (Tara Brach RAIN)” by Sosan

Jul. 18, 2020

Guided meditation by Sosan Theresa Flynn on Wednesday, July 15, 2020.

2020-07-14: “Sesshin Dharma talk #4 – Song of Zazen and RAIN, Nurtured in the Pure Land, We Return to the Suffering World as Bodhisattvas”

Jul. 14, 2020

Dharma Talk by Sosan Theresa Flynn on Tuesday, July 14, 2020.

2020-07-13: “Sesshin Dharma Talk #3 – Song of Zazen and RAIN” by Sosan

Jul. 14, 2020

Dharma Talk by Sosan Theresa Flynn on Monday, July 13, 2020.

2020-07-12: “Sesshin Dharma Talk #2 – Remembering That We Are Buddha and Recognizing When We Don’t Believe It, commentary on Hakuin’s Song of Zazen and Tara Brach’s RAIN practice”

Jul. 14, 2020

Dharma Talk by Sosan Theresa Flynn on Sunday, July 12, 2020.

2020-07-11: “Sesshin Dharma Talk #1 – Song of Zazen and RAIN” by Sosan

Jul. 14, 2020

Dharma Talk by Sosan Theresa Flynn on Saturday, July 11, 2020.

2020-07-05: “Joy is not Optional” by Kyoku Tracey Walen

Jul. 14, 2020

Dharma Talk by Kyoku Tracey Walen on Sunday, July 5, 2020.

2020-06-21: “The Dharma Gate of Heartbreak” by Toku

Jun. 23, 2020

Dharma talk by Toku Cynthia Scott on Sunday, June 21, 2020.

2020-06-14: “When Your Barn is Burning” by Genjō Sam Conway

Jun. 16, 2020

Dharma talk by Genjō Sam Conway on Sunday, June 14, 2020.

2020-06-07: “Putting Our Bodies on the Line” by Sosan

Jun. 10, 2020

Dharma Talk by Sosan Flynn on Sunday, June 7, 2020.

CIW2020-05-31: Dharma Talk by Flying Fish

Jun. 10, 2020

Dharma Talk by Flying Fish on Sunday, May 31, 2020.

2020-05-24: “Practicing with Jizo” by Sosan

Jun. 10, 2020

Dharma Talk by Sosan on Sunday, May 24, 2020.

2020-05-10: “Radical Connections” by Sosan

Jun. 10, 2020

Dharma Talk by Sosan Flynn on Sunday, May 10, 2020.

2020-05-03: Dharma Talk by Taizan Alford

Jun. 10, 2020

Dharma Talk by Taizan Alford on Sunday, May 3, 2020.

2020-04-26: Dharma Talk by Flying Fish

Apr. 28, 2020

Dharma Talk by Flying Fish Barbara Murphy on Sunday, April 26, 2020.

2020-04-19: Global Pandemic as a Time of Gestation: Dharma Talk for Buddha’s Birthday 2020

Apr. 25, 2020

Dharma Talk by Sosan Flynn on Sunday, April 19, 2020.

2020-04-12: Dharma Talk by Myo-On

Apr. 24, 2020

Dharma Talk by Myo-On Susan Hagler on Sunday, April 12, 2020.

2020-04-05: Dharma Talk by Kyoku

Apr. 24, 2020

Dharma Talk by Kyoku Walen on Sunday, April 5, 2020.

2020-03-29: Transitions

Apr. 04, 2020

Dharma Talk by Flying Fish Barbara Murphy on Sunday, March 29, 2020.

2020-03-22: Practicing With Chaos

Apr. 04, 2020

Dharma Talk by Sosan Flynn on Sunday, March 22, 2020.

2020-03-15: Compassion and Equanimity in the Midst of a Global Pandemic

Mar. 20, 2020

Dharma Talk by Sosan Theresa Flynn on Sunday, March 15, 2020.

2020-03-08: “Bodhicitta, the Kind Mind”

Mar. 20, 2020

Dharma Talk by Guest Teacher Khenpo Sherab Sangpo on Sunday, March 8, 2020.

2020-03-01: “Prayer in Zen Buddhism”

Mar. 20, 2020

Dharma Talk by Sosan Theresa Flynn on Sunday, March 1, 2020.