DHARMA TALKS

If you'd like to make a donation, click here.

 

2018-12-02: Rohatsu Sesshin 2018 Talk 2

Dec. 04, 2018

Dharma Talk by Sosan Theresa Flynn on Sunday, December 2, 2018.

2018-12-01: Rohatsu Sesshin 2018 Talk 1

Dec. 04, 2018

Dharma Talk by Sosan Theresa Flynn on Saturday, December 1, 2018.

2018-11-25: Gratitude

Nov. 27, 2018

Dharma Talk by Kyoku Tracey Walen on Sunday, November 25, 2018.

2018-11-18: Right Concentration

Nov. 27, 2018

Dharma Talk by Sosan Theresa Flynn on Sunday, November 18, 2018.

2018-11-04: Silence is a Roaring Voice

Nov. 07, 2018

Dharma Talk by Genjō Sam Conway on Sunday, November 4, 2018.

2018-10-28: Becoming Willing: The Plight of the Hungry Ghosts

Oct. 30, 2018

Dharma Talk by Kyoku Tracey Walen on Sunday, October 28, 2018.

2018-10-21: The Blue Cliff Record: Case One

Oct. 23, 2018

Dharma Talk by Sosan Theresa Flynn on Sunday, October 21, 2018.

2018-10-14: The Mind of Offering

Oct. 16, 2018

Dharma Talk by Guest Teacher Shodo Spring on Sunday, October 14, 2018.

Book reference: Martín Prechtel, The Unlikely Peace at Cuchumaquic: The Parallel Lives of People as Plants: Keeping the Seeds Alive; 2012.

2018-10-13: October Sesshin Dharma Talk

Oct. 16, 2018

October Sesshin Dharma Talk by Sosan Theresa Flynn on Saturday, October 13, 2018.

2018-10-07: Anger

Oct. 09, 2018

Dharma Talk by Keiyu Ken Ford on Sunday, October 7, 2018.

2018-09-30: Being Present with Trauma

Oct. 03, 2018

Dharma Talk by Sosan Theresa Flynn on Sunday, September 30, 2018.

2018-09-23: What is Right View Infused with Wisdom and Compassion?

Sep. 24, 2018

Dharma Talk by Gentle Dragon Kennedy on Sunday, September 23, 2018.

2018-09-16: The Practice of Happiness

Sep. 24, 2018

Dharma Talk by Myoshin Diane Benjamin on Sunday, September 16, 2018.

2018-09-09: Our Wakanyeza, Our Future

Sep. 11, 2018

Talk by Special Guest Teachers Ramona & Rueben Kitto Stately on Sunday, September 9, 2018.

2018-09-02: Taking Refuge Exclusively in the Three Jewels: How to Go Beyond Suffering Forever

Sep. 05, 2018

Dharma Talk by Satya Scott on Sunday, September 2, 2018.

2018-08-26: Dharma Song

Aug. 28, 2018

Dharma Presentation by Marc Anderson on Sunday, August 26, 2018.

2018-08-05: Be Like the Sun (with re-recorded introduction)

Aug. 25, 2018

Dharma Talk by Keiyu Ken Ford on Sunday, August 5, 2018. This version is complete with the first 9 minutes of the talk, which were lost and later re-recorded.

2018-08-19: Making Peace with Hippie Zen

Aug. 21, 2018

Talk by Kikan Mike Howard on Sunday, August 19, 2018.

2018-08-12: Great Faith, Great Doubt, Great Determination

Aug. 15, 2018

Dharma Talk by Sosan Theresa Flynn on Sunday, August 12, 2018.

2018-08-11: August Sesshin Dharma Talk

Aug. 15, 2018

August Sesshin Dharma Talk by Sosan Theresa Flynn on Saturday, August 11, 2018.

2018-08-05: Be Like The Sun

Aug. 07, 2018

Dharma Talk by Keiyu Ken Ford on Sunday, August 5, 2018.

(First 10 minutes of talk is missing.)

2018-07-29: Taking Care of Sexuality

Jul. 31, 2018

Dharma Talk by Kyoku Tracey Walen on Sunday, July 29, 2018.

2018-07-22: The Nimbleness of the Tenzo

Jul. 24, 2018

Dharma Talk by Gentle Dragon Kennedy on Sunday, July 22, 2018.

Protected: 07-14-18 Rev. angel Kyodo williams

Jul. 24, 2018

This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:

2017-10-22: Rev. angel Kyodo williams

Jul. 24, 2018

October 22, 2017 Dharma talk by Rev. angel Kyodo williams (public)

2018-07-15: Dharma Discussion with Sosan Theresa Flynn

Jul. 18, 2018

Dharma Discussion with Sosan Theresa Flynn on Sunday, July 15, 2018.

2018-07-15: Guided Meditation by Sosan Theresa Flynn

Jul. 18, 2018

Guided Meditation by Sosan Theresa Flynn on Sunday, July 15, 2018.

2018-07-08: Covered in Mud and Soaking in Water – The Rhythm of Life

Jul. 09, 2018

Dharma Talk by Byakuren Judith Ragir on Sunday, July 8, 2018.

2018-06-24: Antiracist Dialog as a Path Toward Wisdom and Compassion

Jun. 26, 2018

Dharma Talk by Guest Teacher Okogyeamon Herbert Perkins on Sunday, June 24, 2018.

2018-06-17 With Purity of Heart

Jun. 20, 2018

Dharma Talk by Myo-O Marilyn Habermas-Scher on Sunday, June 17, 2018.