Dharma Talks

2021-01-17: This Very Body

Dharma talk by Myoshin Diane Benjamin on Sunday, January 17, 2021. Podcast: Play in new window | DownloadSubscribe Apple Podcasts | RSS | More

2021-01-10: What is Buddhist Justice for George Floyd?

Dharma talk by Ayo Yetunde and Sosan Flynn on Sunday, January 1, 2021. Podcast: Play in new window | Download Subscribe Apple Podcasts | RSS | More

2021-01-03: Embodying the Practice – No Matter the Conditions

Dharma talk by Onryu Kennedy on Sunday, January 3, 2021. Podcast: Play in new window | Download Subscribe Apple Podcasts | RSS | More

2020-12-27: Receiving Life’s Blows Teachings from Lung Ya (Dragon Fang)

Dharma talk by Sosan Theresa Flynn on Sunday, December 27, 2020. Podcast: Play in new window | Download Subscribe Apple Podcasts | RSS | More

2020-10-25: Dharma Talk by Larry Ward

Dharma talk by Larry Ward on Sunday, October 25, 2020. Podcast: Play in new window | Download Subscribe Apple Podcasts | RSS | More

2020-12-20: Dana is Relinquishment

Dharma talk by Myo On Susan Hagler on Sunday, December 20, 2020. Podcast: Play in new window | Download Subscribe Apple Podcasts | RSS | More

2020-12-13: Healing the Present, Heals the Past and Pivots the Future

Dharma talk by Onryu Kennedy on Sunday, December 13, 2020 Podcast: Play in new window | Download Subscribe Apple Podcasts | RSS | More

2020-12-06: Highlights from Buddha’s Enlightenment Sesshin

Dharma talk by Sosan Theresa Flynn on Sunday, December 6, 2020. Podcast: Play in new window | Download Subscribe Apple Podcasts | RSS | More

2020-11-29: All-Encompassing Generosity

Dharma talk by Toku Cynthia Scott on Sunday, November 29, 2020. Podcast: Play in new window | Download Subscribe Apple Podcasts | RSS | More

2020-11-22: Equanimity

Dharma talk by Kyoku Tracey Walen on Sunday, November 22, 2020. Podcast: Play in new window | Download Subscribe Apple Podcasts | RSS | More

If you'd like to make a donation, click here.