Dharma Talks

Vow is Life’s Energy

Dharma talk by Myo On Susan Hagler on Sunday, October 3, 2021. The first couple of minutes were not recorded. Podcast: Play in new window | DownloadSubscribe Apple Podcasts | RSS | More

A Pep Talk!

Dharma talk by Kyoku Tracey Walen on Sunday, September 26, 2021. Podcast: Play in new window | Download Subscribe Apple Podcasts | RSS | More

What does it Mean to Practice with No Self?

Dharma talk by Sosan Theresa Flynn on Sunday, September 12, 2021. Drawing from Dogen’s fascicle “The Awesome Presence of Active Buddhas,” Thich Nhat Hanh’s famous poem “Call Me By My True Names,” and Case 8 in the Gateless Barrier koan collection, Sosan helps us to awaken who we are beyond our ideas of our self.…

Taking Care of the Elephant

Dharma talk by Daishin Smith on Sunday, September 5, 2021. Podcast: Play in new window | Download Subscribe Apple Podcasts | RSS | More

The Healing Power of Community

Dharma talk by Sosan Theresa Flynn on Sunday, August 29, 2021 Podcast: Play in new window | Download Subscribe Apple Podcasts | RSS | More

Ways of Knowing

Dharma talk by Marc Anderson on Sunday, August 22, 2021 Podcast: Play in new window | Download Subscribe Apple Podcasts | RSS | More

Good Enoughness

Dharma talk by Tōkū Cynthia Scott on Sunday, August 15, 2021. Podcast: Play in new window | Download Subscribe Apple Podcasts | RSS | More

Don’t Think. See.

Dharma talk by Kyoku Tracey Walen on Sunday, August 8, 2021. Podcast: Play in new window | Download Subscribe Apple Podcasts | RSS | More

Eating the Head of a Snake

Dharma talk by Myoshin Diane Benjamin on Sunday, August 1, 2021. Podcast: Play in new window | Download Subscribe Apple Podcasts | RSS | More

Zen Practice is not Separate from Cleaning the Toilets

Dharma talk by Sosan Theresa Flynn on Sunday, July 25, 2021. Podcast: Play in new window | Download Subscribe Apple Podcasts | RSS | More

If you'd like to make a donation, click here.