Dharma Talks

Vow and Repentance

Dharma talk by Toku Cynthia Scott on Sunday, July 11, 2021. Podcast: Play in new window | DownloadSubscribe Apple Podcasts | RSS | More

Embodiment, Emotion, and Zen

Dharma talk by Kikan Michael Howard on Sunday, July 4, 2021. Podcast: Play in new window | Download Subscribe Apple Podcasts | RSS | More

In Reopening We are Supported by Many Benefactors

Dharma talk by Sosan Theresa Flynn on Sunday, June 27, 2021. Podcast: Play in new window | Download Subscribe Apple Podcasts | RSS | More

Wisdom from Our Youth

Dharma talk by Anna True Dragon Benjamin, Sebastian Joyful Fox Kamp and Bella Pure Lotus Olson on Sunday June 20, 2021. Podcast: Play in new window | Download Subscribe Apple Podcasts | RSS | More

Yasodara’s Life

Dharma talk by Myo On Susan Hagler on Sunday, June 13, 2021. Podcast: Play in new window | Download Subscribe Apple Podcasts | RSS | More

Accepting All Things As They Are

Dharma talk by Kyoku Tracey Walen on Sunday, June 6, 2021. Podcast: Play in new window | Download Subscribe Apple Podcasts | RSS | More

Mind & Body Practice the Way

Dharma talk by Sosan Theresa Flynn on Sunday, May 30, 2021. Podcast: Play in new window | Download Subscribe Apple Podcasts | RSS | More

An Appropriate Response

Dharma talk by Dokai Georgesen on Sunday, May 23, 2021. Podcast: Play in new window | Download Subscribe Apple Podcasts | RSS | More

Beyond Saying Yes: Being Yes

Dharma talk by Myo-On Susan Hagler on Sunday, May 16, 2021. Podcast: Play in new window | Download Subscribe Apple Podcasts | RSS | More

The Teaching of Tomoe-san

Dharma talk by Kyoku Tracey Walen on Sunday, May 9, 2021 Podcast: Play in new window | Download Subscribe Apple Podcasts | RSS | More

If you'd like to make a donation, click here.