Staff Directory & Contact Information

Sosan Theresa Flynn
Guiding Teacher
sosan@cloudsinwater.org
651-222-6968 Ext. 11

Toku Scott
Executive Director
toku@cloudsinwater.org
651-222-6968 Ext. 12

Minna Jain
Administrative Assistant to the Guiding Teacher
minna@cloudsinwater.org
651-222-6968 Ext. 10

Cecilia Clements
Bookkeeper
cecilia@cloudsinwater.org

Kikan Mike Howard
Youth Practice Coordinator
kikan@cloudsinwater.org

Board of Directors
board@cloudsinwater.org
See Board of Directors Page for Board list